Single Family Board of Directors

Larissa Brenner
President - 2021 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Michael (Mike) Manesis
Vice President - 2020
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Kathleen (Kathie) Sears
Secretary - 2020
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Lennie Ring
Treasurer - 2022
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Mark Pfundstein
Director - 2022
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Donnette Anderson
Single Family Community Manager
Cedar Management Group
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
704-644-8808 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Thu Aug 13 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Fri Aug 14 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Sat Aug 15 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Sun Aug 16 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Thu Aug 20 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Fri Aug 21 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Sat Aug 22 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Sun Aug 23 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Thu Aug 27 @10:00AM
Pool Open
Fri Aug 28 @10:00AM
Pool Open
CedarManagement logo

HOA Management Company for
Single Home.
To access your account

CLICK HERE 

HOA Management Company for
Condominiums, Quad Association
& Master Board.
To access your account

CLICK HERE 

Town of Bermuda Run logo224px
JSN Mico template designed by JoomlaShine.com