Architectural Review Committee

Diane Pfundstein
ARC Chair
Member Elect- 2022 to 2024


Tony Kransienko
Member Elect - 2022 to 2025


Renee Hymen
Member Elect - 2022 to 2024


Tina Smith-Goins
Member Elect - 2023 to 2026


Michelle Sousa
Member Elect - 2022 to 2026


Becky Myers
Association Manager
Priestley Management Company

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.




CedarManagement logo

HOA Management Company for
Single Home.
To access your account


HOA Management Company for
Condominiums, Quad Association
& Master Board.
To access your account


Town of Bermuda Run logo224px
JSN Mico template designed by